Faculty Advisory Committee

  • Jorge Torres (Director), Chemistry and Biochemistry, BMSB; MBIDP
  • Elissa Hallem (Associate Director), Microbiology, Immunology, and Molecular Genetics; MBIDP

Advisory Committee Members

  • Steven Clarke, Chemistry and Biochemistry, BMSB
  • Robert Clubb, Chemistry and Biochemistry, BMSB; MBIDP
  • Feng Guo, Biological Chemistry; MBIDP
  • Tracy Johnson, Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology; MBIDP
  • Alex van der Bliek, Biological Chemistry; MBIDP

Besides deciding policy, the Advisory Committee is responsible for selecting the trainees for the coming year from the names submitted by each of the participating programs.